Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Fry Eye Associates -  - Ophthalmology

Fry Eye Associates

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery Center located in Garden City, KS

13 total reviews

Fry Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fry Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max E.
Submitted 06/27/20
Was very pleased with surgery.
Monroe T.
Submitted 06/24/20
your team was very professional, friendly and courteous.
Mary R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Eric is a very nice, compassionate, professional doctor. If you're looking for the best no need to look any further than Dr. Eric.
Toni M.
Submitted 05/21/20
I was early for my appointment and I was called to come in for a temperature check and health questions which created a safe environment. All the testing and exam were very professional and done by an experienced team! Dr.Luther Fry performed laser surgery which was painless and successful! Very happy with the whole experience!
Craig C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very professional. Efficient and well done. The capsule procedure went smoothly with excellent results. I am very pleased with the results.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Everyone was so organized and not much waiting time. All of the employees were so friendly and kind!
Ted H.
Submitted 04/10/20
So far good
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Everyone in the office was helpful and caring. Dr. Fry is an excellent doctor and caring man. Thanks for all you do.
Connie M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Good
Lynn R.
Submitted 04/09/20
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was very nervous and my questions were answers all the way through my experience.
Judy S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Was so pleased with all the staff, things they did and explained it. Their buildings were super clean.Just waiting to get my glasses. Very glad I did this.
Mike G.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Fry knows his stuff. I'm glad I chose him as my surgeon. It's been a pleasure.
Max & Barb J.
Submitted 02/12/20
All I can say is “WOW” Our experience was the most amazing EVER. From the moment we walked through the door, EVERY staff member treated us like family & best friends This facility is the most organized I’ve ever seen. We never waited longer than 5 minutes And the greatest surprise was when Dr Clifford himself, called me at 8:40 pm, to check on my husband. He’s the only Dr I’ve known to do that, since “the good old days”