Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Fry Eye Associates -  - Ophthalmology

Fry Eye Associates

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery Center located in Garden City, KS

58 total reviews

Fry Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fry Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gayle L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very good
Carol S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent
Joyce K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very pleasant!!
Chuck N.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very pleased with all aspects of the pre surgery intake. Professional on all levels.
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Was told it would take FEW DAYS BEFORE SPECKS WOULD DISAPEAR. bEEN 4 DAYS AND STILL HAVE SOME. HAVE EYE DRS. APPOINTMENT ON FRI APRIL16th.
Howard G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great group of people. Always pleasant and professional. 100% happy with my results too.
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Nice people!
Willard D.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have no problems with fry eye. They are nice people. We appreciate Dr Clifford
Donna M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Staff friendly and professional willingly explained procedures and test.
Marla O.
Submitted 12/28/20
No problems visit.
R(onald) Bruce H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Twas all Good! Looking forward to the removal of the Cataract, then being able to read WITHOUT Glasses & Still see distantly nearly Perfectly (10/15 Corrected) still with Glasses!
Jenny L.
Submitted 12/15/20
The entire staff and Dr. Clifford from start to finish were friendly and helpful. Eager to answer questions and were very pleasant. Great experience
Doris J.
Submitted 12/12/20
Every one was very friendly. Answered all my questions. Virginia was awesome helping with everything
Maria Luisa T.
Submitted 12/04/20
It was great, very professional and informative. We are lucky to have you in this town. Thanks for your services.
Arnetta R.
Submitted 11/09/20
Caring staff, Dr. Frye explained procedure carefully. No complaints.
Benny S.
Submitted 10/27/20
N/A
Harley F.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very good, no pain and and good help by the staff
Lesa D.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very caring and explained everything were doing. And very helpful
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very good information. A good appointment
Jerri P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always nice and courteous.