Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Fry Eye Associates -  - Ophthalmology

Fry Eye Associates

Ophthalmology & Eye Surgery Center located in Garden City, KS

35 total reviews

Fry Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fry Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everything was right on time and surgery went really good. No problems after surgery. Dr Eric did a fantastic job.
Eddie F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very good.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was good
Sherilyn L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Was good. Vickie called me next day with all info on my surgery while I was at work and couldn’t write things down. I thought she was sending me all that info by mail too but haven’t received anything. Will it be sent to me in mail? Thanks
Randy O.
Submitted 09/09/20
Took all the time needed to explain pros and cons of diff end types of lenses available. Explained the replacement procedure till I was satisfied.
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Wait time was very short and I was moved smoothly and efficiently though all my tests.
Georgia M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very pleased! Excellent care!
Lincoln K.
Submitted 08/26/20
My vision was greatly improved after my laser treatment. Care was excellent.
Lois J H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very satisfactory.
Kristi O.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. McAtee was very professional and thorough.
Nora L.
Submitted 08/22/20
My visit was 100 percent positive.They did every test making sure I indeed needed cataracts removal.I was empressed with the amount of staff they have back each other up. Thank you all.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I appreciate the thoroughness of the examination.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with the dilated examination and surgery. Everyone was so caring and I did not have to wait any of these days.
Shelley A.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was fine.
Diego M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very professional and straight to the point
Aniseta F.
Submitted 08/02/20
I was well received and I didn’t have long to wait. Thank you.
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/02/20
I was impressed with the speed of service. Wonderful operation.
Martha E.
Submitted 07/26/20
Very Good. Excellent info on what was to be done. Was in very capable hands and procedure was done quickly . Thank you Dr Frey.
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great-do glad I came. Got some answers and feeling better already! Thanks!!
Eddie O.
Submitted 07/21/20
it was very nice and professional and prompt